Cast Announced for “Fools”!

Congratulations to the talented cast of Fools!

David Chandler – Leon Tolchinsky
Thad O’Donnell – Snetsky
Scott Brocato – Magistrate
Andrea Busch – Mishkin
Larry Zerega – Dr. Zubritsky
Jennifer Kerner – Lenya Zubritsky
Laura Gibbons – Sophia Zubritsky
Darrious Varner – Count Gregor
Chris Beckner – Yenchna
Simon Kaplan – Director
Debbie LoveĀ – AD
Show dates – May 1-3; 7-9, 2015
This entry was posted in Archives. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.