Committee Heads

Building:  Ray Saur, Barb Mulligan

Casting:  Thaddeus O’Donnell

Costumes/Props:  Britteny Henry, Barb Mulligan

Cue Sheets:  MaryAnn Newsham

Directors:  Barb Mulligan

Door:  Kim Boxdorfer

Fundraising:  To be announced

Historian:  Debbie Love

Hospitality:  Kim Boxdorfer

Lights:  Debbie Love

Membership:  Linda Spall

Outdoor Marquee:  Mark Moebeck

Play Selection:  Britteny Henry

Posters:  A. Sebben Frick

Program:  A. Sebben Frick

Publicity:  Betsy-Belanger-Burnett, Britteny Henry

Season Tickets:  Debbie Love

Sound:  Larry Zerega

Special Events:  All Board Members

Theatre Parties:  All Board Members

Website:  MaryAnn Newsham

Comments are closed.